Petzl

The exceptional workmanship and thoughtful products from Petzl have already achieved high standards in the area of mountaineering hardware. Montanara places full trust in these quality products and we use them in our daily work and for our rental equipment. High quality gear from professionals.

Dynafit

Dynafit is our reabile partner for our outdoor clothing and some hard goods. The thrustful brand is well known in Ski alpinism and trail running. We are convinced by the high quality of the clothing of the innovative italian owner-operated family business, which have performed well throughout numerous tours, despite very different weather conditions. The responsibility not only in terms of products, but also with respect to nature are another key points which fits perfect with the Montanara Bergerlebnisse philosophy.

Julbo

The Montanara mountain guides have used Julbo high quality sunglasses and ski goggles for many years. Good visibility in difficult light conditions and protection from the damaging rays of the sun are essential in the mountains. Julbo is also a pioneer with reactiv lenses (self ajusting sun protection) and provides a huge selection of sunglasses with optimum protection and fit.

Völkl

Montanara Mountain Guides put on ski touring and freeriding on the Voelkl skis. The long-standing experience and knowledge in the alpine ski racing sport have also been included in the ski touring and at the Freeski range, which every winter sportsman can have their profit.

Pomoca

 The ski skins from Pomoca are since 80 years a key brand with Swiss innovation and quality. The high performance products convince with a outstanding adhesion on all kind of snow and on the skis.

Fritschi Swiss Bindings

With the newest Pin Ski binding models (Fritschi Xenic 10Fritschi Evo 12 and Fritschi Tecton 12) has the Swiss Enterprise developed three trustfull and lightweight Ski touring bindings for everyone around the world. Swiss made!

La Sportiva

Today it is inconceivable to imagine the world of mountaineering without these Italian mountain boots. Their boots fit well and we have absolute trust in the unparalleled Vibram sole from La Sportiva mountain boots.

Health Promotion Uri

 Montanara Bergerlebnisse is supporting the campaign "10 steps to your mental health". (only avaiable in the german language). Especially these days, it is important to find a good mental and physical balance. This is not easy in our stressful and demanding work environment. An outdoor activity with Montanara Bergerlebnisse leads you into our fascinating mountains and brings a positive balance.

Petzl

Die hervorragend verarbeitenden und durchdachten Produkte von Petzl haben schon viele Standards im Bereich der Bergsport Hartwaren gesetzt. Auch Montanara vertraut auf die hochwertigen Petzl Produkte und setzt diese bei der täglichen Arbeit sowie in der Vermietung ein.

Dynafit

Montanara hat eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Dynafit bezüglich Bekleidung und anderer Hardwaren. Die etablierte Marke ist vielen vorallem im Ski Alpinismus und Trail Running bekannt. Wir sind von den hochwertigen Produkten des traditionsreichen Familienunternehmesn aus Italien überzeugt, nicht zuletzt durch die positiven Erfahrungen auf unseren unzähligen Touren bei sehr unterschiedlichen Wetterverhältnissen. Auch die Nachhaltigkeit hinsichtlich der Produktlösungen und gegenüber der Natur passen hervorragend zur Montanara Bergerlebnisse Philosophie.

Julbo

Seit vielen Jahren vertrauen die Montanara Bergführer auf die qualitativ hochstehenden Julbo Ski- und Sonnenbrillen. Gute Sicht bei schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen und bester Schutz vor der agressiven Sonnenstrahlung ist im Gebirge essentiel. Julbo bietet eine umfassende Palette von Sonnen- und Skibrillen mit besten Schutzeigenschaften und bester Passform.

Völkl

Montanara Bergführer setzten auf Skitouren und beim Freeriding auf die Völkl Skis. Die langjährigen Erfahrungen und Erkenntnisse im Ski Rennport sind auch in die Skitouren- und bei der Freeski Palette eingeflossen, was jedem Wintersportler zu gute kommt.

Fritschi Swiss Bindings

Mit den neusten Pin Bindungen (Fritschi Xenic 10, Fritschi Vipec Evo 12 und Fritschi Tecton 12) hat es das Schweizer Unternehmen geschafft zuverlässige, leichte Skitourenbindungen für jedermann zu entwickeln. Made in Switzerland!

La Sportiva

Die Bergschuhe der italienischen Marke sind im Bergsport nicht mehr weg zu denken. Wir vertrauen auf unseren Touren auf die tadellose Passform und den unvergleichlichen "Grip" der Vibram - Sohlen, der La Sportiva Mountaineering Modelle.

Gesundheitsförderung Uri

Wir unterstützen die Kampagne der Gesundheitsförderung Uri "10 Schritte zur psychischen Gesundheit". Gerade in der heutigen Zeit ist es wichtig, eine gute psychische und physische Balance zu finden. Kein leichtes Unterfangen in unserer stressigen und fordernden Arbeitswelt. Eine Outdooraktivität mit Montanara Bergerlebnisse führt sie in unsere faszinierende Bergwelt und bringt einen positiven Ausgleich.